Obtain Long-Lasting
Roofs Today

Call Us Today!

Free Estimates

(971) 375-2644

Give us a Review

Please Select Amount of Stars

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

From beginning to end, OR Advanced Roofing exceeded our expectations. During the estimation stage, our questions were answered timely and thoroughly, and Francisco worked with us to come within our budget. The team carrying out the work did so cleanly and efficiently, and came up with solutions to the quirks of our build. The end result is a very neat job. They are honest, diligent, and I would have no hesitations in recommending this team.

Dennis
inPortland
Projects:Roofing
Date:August 26, 2022

Great job, nice people responding
The job was done fast, clean !
Thanks for the team !!

Terry co
inPortland
Projects:Roofing
Date:July 29, 2022

Great job, nice people responding
The job was done fast, clean !
Thanks for the team !!

Terry co
inPortland
Projects:Roofing
Date:July 29, 2022

Francisco’s team are always on time, no talking during working hours. Focus on their individual responsibility. Completed jobs in 3 days. The most reasonable and affordable price. 100% satisfied and recommended his roofing company.

Richard
inHillsboro
Projects:2213R
Date:July 7, 2022

The team did a great job. Worked hard and offered solutions to a few issues specific to our roof project. Also went out of their way to help with a few things outside of the original scope of work. Highly recommend Francisco and his team.

Chris Miesbach
inMilwaukie
Projects:Home Roof
Date:May 14, 2022

Francisco was a man of his word. Easy to work with, and communicate with. Am happy with the result. 5327

David Robert
inSalem
Projects:Replace tile roof with Architectural shingle roof
Date:March 28, 2022

Francisco and crew are the best! I’ve had my new roof through the winter now and it’s been perfect. The whole process was easy and I’m exceptionally pleased with the whole experience.

Ken Beck
inSalem, OR
Projects:Roof
Date:March 24, 2022

Francisco and his team did a fantastic job! I am extremely pleased with the roof shingles replacement. Francisco is reliable, gave me a competitive price quote, which outbid other quotes that I was given. Very professional, quality job, even installed a skylight window in disrepair and replaced rotten wood boards. The team cleaned the gutters as well. I liked them so much, I’m having the team replace the roof on my other house. I finally have a “roof guy.”

Mike
inSupin
Projects:Roof
Date:February 27, 2022

Francisco and his team went above and beyond to make sure my project was completed correctly and quietly. They were polite and careful. After 3 years of gathering bids, they were the most affordable. My roof is now secure and beautiful. Thank you Francisco

Catherine
inWest Linn
Projects:Roof Replacement
Date:February 10, 2022

Well executed, properly staffed, safe clean site, and performed in terrible weather

Ben
inPortland
Projects:Full tear off and resheet roof
Date:November 19, 2021

We are very happy with the work OR Advanced has done on our house! Our new roof looks great and the installers were professional and fast! I contacted Francisco after being referred to him and he communicated with us and was present during the entire process and even came by for a final inspection before final payment. We would definitely recommend them and use them in the future!

Britni
inSalem
Projects:Roof Replacement
Date:October 26, 2021

What a great family run roofing contractor. There estimate was a bit less than others and their service was amazing. We had a few questions when the job was done and they were happy to come back and make sure we were completely satisfied and we are.

Thomas Leifer
inKeizer
Projects:Roof replacement
Date:October 13, 2021

The most honest hard working people you’ll ever deal with They did my roof in 3 days All up and running I recommend these people to anybody Is that looking for the roof work Thumbs up up all the way

Bashar Jaber
inBeaberton
Projects:House
Date:October 2, 2021

Very affordable and trustworthy! This company did three quality jobs for me. I would recommend to anyone this company!

Alex Benzar
inPortland
Projects:Alex project
Date:October 2, 2021

OK. We had a really hard job. A complete tear off of 100 year old house with the original shingles and everything. Four skylights tons of dry rot. It was a mess. Francisco is the foreman and he was super available and easy to work with. Speaks great English. These guys came in and did an absolutely amazing job. They were on time, clean, clear about the changes that need to be happening. Everything was super professional and the guys just seemed like they knew what they were doing and the whole thing had a good vibe. I am a contractor and have been in the business for 30 years. So I have some experience in the building train. That said, I would recommend advance roofing to anybody and everybody. Eamon

Eamon Brennan-Kos
inPortland
Projects:Total tear off re-roof
Date:September 20, 2021

ob well done! Will use them again for any of my roofing need.

Leo
inVancouver
Projects:New Roof
Date:August 5, 2021

They did a wonderful job on my roof, the roof of the house I sold, and others, highly recommended

Daniela Serban
inCorbett
Projects:Roof
Date:July 31, 2021

Just had my roof replaced, they did a fantastic job! Really went above and beyond! I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed!

Jamie Soucie
inBattle Ground
Projects:Roofing
Date:July 31, 2021

Muy puntuales rápidos trabajan muy bien en equipo, exelente servicio 💯 % recomendados.

Edila
inSalem
Projects:Escalera principal de la casa.
Date:July 27, 2021

Excelente trabajo y atención. Son amables y trabajan con calidad. Lo recomiendo para su proyecto.

Ana Sánchez
inPhiladelphia, PA
Projects:Roofing
Date:July 20, 2021

CALL US NOW AND GET A FREE ESTIMATE!

CONTACT INFO
INFORMATION
  • Clackamas, OR
  • Monday to Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM
  • Serving Greater Portland, OR / Vancouver, WA & Surrounding Areas
  • We Accept Checks
Facebook Google Business Profile Instagram
Copyright 2022 OR Advanced Roofing LLC
All Rights Reserved